Sexual Assault Crisis Center


Available sexual assault resources are scattered and can be difficult to find on various websites and in different locations. This center would consolidate access to ASU’s resources such as the ASU Health Center, Counseling, Police Department, and Title IX Office and support victims as they navigate the system. The SAC Center will be an ASU-managed, peer-to-peer team of survivor support advocates with a physical location and a 24-hour hotline.


Andrew Breuer, Conner Herwood, Kasey Kutcher, Jordyn Paranica, Basil Ribakare, Justin Rodil, Emily Schmit, Chelsie Siciliani, Tanner Sparks, Olivia Trudeau, Dominic Yacovella